LE RUBRICHE DI MARTA:#3 BUONI MOTIVI PER…GODERSI OGNI ATTIMO!

wp-1477745318810.png

Tranquilli! Nulla di onirico riempirà d’inchiostro virtuale i prossimi spazi bianchi…Cazzo se parlo bene!

E’ ormai parecchi tempo che il tempo fa un po’ quello che vuole, insomma, da me si dice che il tempo è pazzerello, forse, si adegua ai nostri modi d’essere… Ecco se si dovesse adeguare solo al mio, vi invito a farmi riflettere, seriamente intendo.

Pare che questo anticipo di Primavera stia risvegliando parecchie persone, me compresa, la voglia di uscire dal letargo si fa di ora in ora sempre più forte… e quindi cosa fare?

Semplice! Questo week end potrai fare mille cose, ma tra queste, quelle che farò io sono:

  • pattinare.
  • maschera al viso.
  • stare in mezzo alla natura.

Ora.

Non credo che serva spiegarne i motivi, ma sì lo faccio lo stesso perché mi piace tediare chi legge..no dai!Scherzo…

Le piste ciclabili necessitano di un’accurata pulizia, ma questo non mi fermerà, voglio ricominciare a pattinare, mettere in pratica ciò che in questo periodo sto imparando.

Una maschera al viso può aiutarmi a togliere le impurità che sceglierò di riavere appiccicate alla pelle appena imboccherò la prima pista ciclabile. E’ noto che costeggiano le statali, no? Ecco, respira bene che tanto muori lo stesso.

La natura, i suoi colori, il tepore della Primavera fanno capolino, dobbiamo e possiamo sfruttarli a nostro favore!

Informazioni su Marta

Impiegata per dovere sognatrice per passione
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in LE RUBRICHE DI MARTA e contrassegnata con , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

39 risposte a LE RUBRICHE DI MARTA:#3 BUONI MOTIVI PER…GODERSI OGNI ATTIMO!

  1. 76sanfermo ha detto:

    ‘Sta settimana sarà tanto se andrò a fare la spesa….
    A me la primavera fa l’effetto del dopo influenza , succede a qualcun altro?
    Auguro a te uno stracarico di energia, bacio,
    A.

    Liked by 1 persona

  2. mapiova ha detto:

    Estate o inverno amo comunque rimanere tra le mura domestiche

    Mi piace

  3. fulvialuna1 ha detto:

    Grazie per i suggerimenti..la primavera è una festa “ormonale”.

    Liked by 1 persona

  4. Hadley ha detto:

    Quì non c’è bel tempo

    Liked by 1 persona

  5. kikkakonekka ha detto:

    Ciao Marta. Sei riuscita a dare compimento ai tuoi 3 propositi?

    Liked by 1 persona

  6. Great article it’s really informative.

    Mi piace

  7. I have been exploring for a little for any good quality articles or blogs in this kind of area .

    Exploring the web I eventually stumbled upon this
    web site. Reading this information I’m happy to show that I have an incredibly good weird feeling that I
    discovered exactly what I wanted.

    Mi piace

  8. I like this website it’s a work of art! Pleased to discover this on the internet.

    Mi piace

  9. You’re an extremely powerful writer. I can easily see this in your article.

    You’ve got a way of writing compelling information that sparks much interest.

    Mi piace

  10. darionature ha detto:

    Condivido gli hobby, tranne la maschera al viso 😀

    Liked by 1 persona

  11. pussy ha detto:

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice thought, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it fully

    Mi piace

  12. Excellent post. Didn’t know this, appreciate it for letting me know.

    Mi piace

  13. I’m grateful to become a visitor in this amazing site, many thanks for this excellent information!

    Mi piace

  14. Delighted to be among the visitors on this awe inspiring web site : D.

    Mi piace

  15. I’m constantly browsing online for ideas
    that may benefit me. And I have found yours. Thanks!

    Mi piace

  16. I saw your post a while back and saved it to my computer.

    Only recently have I got a chance to check it and I must tell
    you nice work.very excellent post, i definitely enjoy this site, continue the good
    work.

    Mi piace

  17. website ha detto:

    Excellent information, better still to discover your blog that has an excellent layout.
    Properly done

    Mi piace

  18. Clair ha detto:

    Excellent work you have done, this website is absolutely cool with
    reliable information.

    Mi piace

  19. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m certainly loving the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and wonderful design and style.

    Mi piace

  20. You completed many good points there. I did specific searches
    on the issue and found many people can relate with
    along with your blog. Fantastic post!

    Mi piace

  21. I found ha detto:

    Very good article, I’m going to spend more time learning about this topic.

    Mi piace

  22. click ha detto:

    You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I can learn something like this before.
    So great to find someone with some unique ideas on this
    subject. really thanks for bringing this up.

    this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality.
    excellent job for bringing something new to the internet!

    Mi piace

  23. find here ha detto:

    You are a very powerful writer. I can easily see this in your article.
    You have a way of writing persuasive information that sparks much interest.

    Mi piace

  24. example ha detto:

    Good site, nice and easy on the eyes and great content
    as well.

    Mi piace

  25. Maybell ha detto:

    Good website! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and
    also the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be
    notified every time a whole new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick!
    Have a nice day!

    Mi piace

  26. The article published was very interesting and handy.
    You people are doing an incredible job. Keep posting.

    Mi piace

  27. quotes ha detto:

    I love this web blog very much. A lot of outstanding information.

    Mi piace

  28. It’s like you read my mind! You appear to realize lots concerning this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    This is a great blog. I’ll certainly be back.

    Mi piace

  29. Many thanks for sharing this blog packed with so
    many information. Stopping by your blog aided me to get what
    I was looking for.

    Mi piace

  30. Very useful blog. i will follow this blog. keep up the nice work.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

