LA RUBRICA SPAGNOLEGGIANTE #49

Dime-donde-y-nos-perdemos-juntos-Accion-Poetica-Chile

Informazioni su Marta

Impiegata per dovere sognatrice per passione
Immagine | Questa voce è stata pubblicata in LE RUBRICHE DI MARTA e contrassegnata con , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

5 risposte a LA RUBRICA SPAGNOLEGGIANTE #49

  1. Charley ha detto:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site
    on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog
    loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very
    good site!

    Mi piace

  2. Jim ha detto:

    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Mi piace

  3. Darell ha detto:

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great
    author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

    Mi piace

  4. Philomena ha detto:

    Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to obtain most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

    Mi piace

Rispondi

